Congratulations to all of our winners and thank you to all who participated in the 26th Annual Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance!

Best of Show: 1929 Rolls Royce PI Derby Speedster by Brewster owned by Don Berstein & Patt Taylor

Best of Show Sport: 1962 Lotus 23 Sports Racer owned by Robert Mirabile (photo by Bryan McCarthy)

Best of Show Motorcycle: 1954 MV Agusta CSS 175 Disco Volante owned by Albert Bold (photo by Bryan McCarthy)

Full list of results below:

CategoryAwardsPresented ByWinnerVehicle
VeteranRadnor AwardDebbie & Bob Cornman1905 Franklin Model A
Veteran1st in ClassJesse Krupinski1904 Cadillac Model B Runabout
DebutanteRadnor AwardJeannie Steigerwalt1967 Sunbean Tiger MkII
Debutante1st in ClassMark Terlecky1967 TVR Tuscan V8 SWB
Historic Race CarRadnor AwardThe Simeone FoundationJeffrey & Brenda Kane1969 Oldsmobile Cutlass S W-31 Convertible NHRA
Historic Race Car1st in ClassThe Simeone FoundationRobert Mirabile1962 Lotus 23 Sports Racer
Closed Sports CarRadnor AwardRM Sotheby'sLorenzo Tarantino1970 Alfa Romeo Junior Z
Closed Sports Car1st in ClassRM Sotheby'sMark Terlecky1967 TVR Tuscan V8 SWB
Open Sports CarRadnor AwardRM Sotheby'sThomas & Kristin Zarrella1968 Porsche 912 Targa
Open Sports Car1st in ClassRM Sotheby'sEd Koch1954 Kaiser Darrin Convertible
American Vintage Post WarRadnor AwardMichael Ford1977 Pontiac Grand Prix Model J
American Vintage Post War1st in ClassScott & November Nickett1961 Chrysler Imperial Convertible
American MuscleRadnor AwardMichael Etling Sr.1967 Chevrolet Camaro SS/RS Convertibe
American Muscle1st in ClassStanley Freed1968 Pontiac GTO Hardtop
American Pre War ClassicRadnor AwardThomas & Nicole Hahn1933 Ford Model 40 Cabriolet
American Pre War Classic1st in ClassBill Lillie1931 Detroit Electric Model 98A
European Vintage Post WarRadnor AwardPaul Anderson1969 Citroen DS21 Pallas 4 Door Sedan
European Vintage Post War1st in ClassAnthony Colle1953 Delahaye 135MS CL Speciale Faget Varnet
European Pre War ClassicRadnor AwardEduardo Zavala & Michelle Harris 1935 Swallow SS1 Coupe
European Pre War Classic1st in ClassDon Bernstein & Patt Taylor1929 Rolls Royce PI Derby Speedster by Brewster
Unrestored/Preservation Pre-WarRadnor AwardAdam Buck1934 Lincoln KB 7 Passenger Touring
Unrestored/Preservation Pre-War1st in ClassMichael Etling Jr.1931 Ford Model AA Fire Engine by American LaFrance
Unrestored/Preservation Post-WarRadnor AwardLeo Kob1966 Jaguar E Type OTS
Unrestored/Preservation Post-War1st in ClassJay Hirsch1960 Cadillac Eldorado Biarritz
BMW Z81st in ClassJohn Coates2000 BMW Z8 Roadster
BMW 507Radnor AwardThomas Pesikey1958 BMW 507 Roadster
BMW 5071st in ClassWalter Scott1960 BMW 507 Series II Roadster
HRGRadnor AwardDouglas Stuart1956 HRG Twin Cam
HRG1st in ClassDouglas Stuart1938 HRG Airline Coupe
Lincoln Continental 1939-1948Radnor AwardAnthony Russo1941 Lincoln Continental Coupe AACA Sr Grand Nat'l Zenith Finalist
Lincoln Continental 1939-19481st in ClassMark Lankford1940 Lincoln Continental Coupe
Continental MarkRadnor AwardHenry Hallowell III1978 Lincoln Continental Mark V Diamond Jubilee
Continental Mark1st in ClassTom & Kathy Wholley1956 Continental Continental Mark II Coupe
Pierce ArrowRadnor AwardAACA Museum1928 Pierce Arrow Model 36 Sedan ex Marlene Dietrich
Pierce Arrow1st in ClassElaine & Tony Lang1933 Pierce Arrow 1242 Twelve Converible Coupe
Hagerty Jr. JudgesRadnor AwardMia Bloomfield1960 Fiat 600 Jolly
Hagerty Jr. Judges1st in ClassRobert Mirabile1971 Lotus 69 Formula Ford
Ed Boyle Engineering Style AwardSpecialEd Koch1954 Kaiser Darrin Convertible
Preservation Award in Honor of Dr. Fred SimeoneSpecialHagerty Driver's FoundationLorenzo Tarantino1970 Alfa Romeo Junior Z
National Automotive Heritage AwardSpecialHagerty Driver's FoundationSimeone Museum 1907 Renault 35/45 Vanderbuilt Cup Racer
AACA Spirit of the Hobby AwardSpecialAACAGary Ott1969 Chevrolet Z/28 Rally Sport Coupe
Artist's AwardSpecialPeter Carlino1955 Fiat 8V Coupe Zagato
Spirit of Radnor AwardSpecialDennis Mamchur1958 Jaguar XK-150 Drop Head Coupe
Thorncroft Award for the Best Automobile for the EquestrianSpecialJames Jones1954 Mercedes 300b Cabriolet
Chief Judge's AwardSpecialAnn Fagan1970 Porsche 911T Targa
Chairman's AwardSpecialJulie & Scott Fenley1947 HRG Hurgenhauser
Timeless EleganceSpecialMcCollister TransportTom & Kathy Wholley1956 Continental Continental Mark II Coupe
Best of Show SportSpecialMorgan StanleyRobert Mirabile1962 Lotus 23 Sports Racer
Best of ShowSpecialMorgan StanleyDon Bernstein & Patt Taylor1929 Rolls Royce PI Derby Speedster by Brewster
Single Cylinder 1900-1950Farhan Terhani1948 Norton ES2
Single Cylinder 1951-1960Albert Bold1954 MV Agusta CSS 175 Disco Volante
Single Cylinder 1961-1990John Stark1957 Montessa Impala 250 Sport
Multi-Cylinder 1900-1940David Markel1916 Henderson Four
Multi-Cylinder 1941-1990Albert Bold1974 MV Agusta 750 GT
LaverdaDavid Markel1974 Laverda 750SFC
Preservation AwardPaul Carthew1951 Vincent Black Shadow
Historical SignificanceDavid Markel1916 Henderson Four
Spirit of RadnorPaul Carthew1951 Vincent Black Shadow
Best of ShowAlbert Bold1954 MV Agusta CSS 175 Disco Volante
Best Car in Motorsports ParkChris Hadson1965 Mustang
Best Family HaulerBrandon May2021 Audi RS6
Best ImportRoss Anderson1959 Unimog 411
Best SurvivorWilliam Conway1979 Alpha Romeo Spirit Veloce
Best Featured Marque CarTom Yanowsky2007 BMW Z4 Coupe