Congratulations to all of our winners and thank you to all who participated in the 25th Annual Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance!

Best of Show: 1925 Locomobile Model 48.9 Derham Convertible owned by Robert Jepson (photo by Bryan McCarthy)

Best of Show Sport: 1960 Chevrolet Cunningham Corvette LeMans #3 owned by Irwin Kroiz (photo by Bryan McCarthy)

Best of Show Motorcycle: 1914 Pierce Four owned by David Markel (photo by Bryan McCarthy)

Full list of results below:

Best Of Show Presented by Morgan Stanley1925LocomobileModel 48.9 Derham ConvertibleRobert Jepson
Best Of Show Sport Presented by Morgan Stanley1960ChevroletCunningham Corvette LeMans #3Irwin Kroiz
Timeless Elegance Presented by McCollister Transport1965Aston MartinDB5 ConvertibleJim Utaski
People's Choice1966LotusCortina Mk1Mike Gaizauskas
Chairman's Award Presented by Mike Tillson1941CadillacThe Duchess by Fleetwood ex Duke of Windsor & Wallis Simpson at WaldorfSteven Plunkett
Thorncroft Award Presented by Thorncroft1933Packard1005 Twelve Dietrich Victoria ex Alfred VanderbuiltPhilip Richter
Spirit of Radnor Award1956CadillacViewmaster Woodie Wagon Hess & EisenhardtClassic Car Museum Maine
Spirit of Radnor Award1936BugattiAtalanteMuseum Simeone
Spirit of Radnor Award1964Porsche356C Carrera 2 Sunroof CoupeCollection Audrain
Artist's Award Presented by Heidi Mraz and Joan Klatil Creamer1968Bizzarrini5300 GTDon & Diane Meluzio
National Automotive Heritage Award Presented by the Hagerty Driver's Foundation1977CadillacSeville ex Betty WhiteMuseum AACA
Most Well Preserved Award Presented by the Hagerty Driver's Foundation1965Porsche356C Carrera 2 CoupeWilliam Lightfoot
AACA Spirit of the Hobby Award for the outstanding restoration of a historically important production automobile1967CadillacEldorado CoupeLisa & Daniel Jobe
Ed Boyle Award (special permanent trophy) In Honor of Dr. Fred Simeone and Bill Avery2006CadillacXLR-V ConvertibleSteven Busch
Hagerty Jr. Judges Choice 1st1962Mercedes300SL RoadsterCary Ahl
Hagerty Jr. Judges Choice 2nd1986FerrariTesstarossaJeffrey Miller
Derham 1st Presented by RM Auctions1925LocomobileModel 48.9 Derham ConvertibleRobert Jepson
Derham Radnor Award Presented by RM Auctions1935Bentley3.5 Liter Drophead Coupe by DerhamRussell Bullock
Cadillac 1970-Present 1st Presented by Cadillac Designers1976CadillacEldorado ConvertibleScott & November Nickett
Cadillac 1970-Present Radnor Award Presented by Cadillac Designers1993CadillacAllante ConvertibleToni Rothman
Cadillac 1949-1969 1st Presented by Cadillac Designers1962CadillacEldorado Biarritz ConvertibleHenry III Hallowell
Cadillac 1949-1969 Radnor Award Presented by Cadillac Designers1967CadillacEldorado CoupeLisa & Daniel Jobe
Cadillac Pre War Closed 1st Presented by Cadillac Designers1941CadillacThe Duchess by Fleetwood ex Duke of Windsor & Wallis Simpson at WaldorfSteven Plunkett
Cadillac Pre War Closed Radnor Award Presented by Cadillac Designers1936Cadillac60 CoupeThomas Hahn
Cadillac Pre War Open 1st Presented by Cadillac Designers1931Cadillac355 A Convertible by FleetwoodJerry Parnes
Cadillac Pre War Open Radnor Award Presented by Cadillac Designers1920CadillacType 59 Touring PhaetonJesse Krupinski
Porsche 4 Cam Race1st Presented by Lori Schutz1964Porsche904 Carrera GTS 904-078Collection Ingram
Porsche 4 Cam Race Radnor Award Presented by Lori Schutz1955Porsche550 RS Spyder 550-0073Collection Ingram
Porsche 4 Cam 356 1st Presented by Lori Schutz1957Porsche356A Carrera GT 100913Michael Harling
Porsche 4 Cam 356 Radnor Award Presented by Lori Schutz1963Porsche356B Carrera 2 CoupeThomas & Kristin Zarrella
Ferrari 75th 1st2005FerrariSuperAmericaJeffrey Grossman
Ferrari 75th Radnor Award1957Ferrari250 GT LWB Competition TdFFrederick Fischer
Unrestored/Preservation 1st1966FordGT-350Chuck Cantwell
Unrestored/Preservation Radnor Award1932PackardModel 903 Club SedanJeffrey Hery
European CCCA Classic 1st1934BentleyDerby Sports Saloon by BarkerDennis & Lori Frick
European CCCA Classic Radnor Award1938JaguarSS Drop Head CoupeG. Alexander Cole
European Vintage Post War 1st1974CitroenSMPaul Anderson
European Vintage Post War Radnor Award1960Auto Union1000SP CoupeRob DiNuzzo
American CCCA Classic 1st1931MarmonSixteen CoupeDon Bernstein
American CCCA Classic Radnor Award1925DuesenbergModel A Sport PhaetonGreg Bentley
American Vintage Post War 1st1958StudebakerGolden Hawk 2 Door CoupeMark James
American Vintage Post War Radnor Award1951StudebakerCommander ConvertibleGene Cassanelli
Open Sports Car 1st1966JaguarE Type Series 1 RoadsterRon Schotland
Open Sports Car Radnor Award1962Mercedes300SL RoadsterCary Ahl
Closed Sports Car 1st1965ISORivolta GTJohn Gailey
Closed Sports Car Radnor Award1954Mercedes300SL GulwingAtena Rosak
Historic Race Car 1st Presented in Honor of Dr. Fred Simeone1960ChevroletCunningham Corvette LeMans #3Irwin Kroiz
Historic Race Car Radnor Award Presented in Honor of Dr. Fred Simeone1970LotusLotus 70 F5000Robert Mirabile
Debutante 1st1957ChevroletCorvetteRoy Brod
Debutante Radnor Award1970LotusLotus 70 F5000Robert Mirabile
Veteran 1st1914Overland79-S SpeedsterMark & Lori Thompson
Veteran Radnor Award1907CadillacModel M Straight Sided TouringBill Lillie
Pedal Car Restoration 1st1930CadillacMuseum Seiverling
Pedal Car Preservation 1st1920SteelcraftSpirit of AmericaJohn Rodriguez
Best Of Show Motorcycle1914PierceFourDavid Markel
Spirit of Radnor Award Motorcycle1923AceXP-4 with SidecarBoyertown Museum
Historical Significance Award Motorcycle1958BSADBD34 Gold StarChristopher Candy
Preservation Award Motorcycle1942Harley-DavidsonWLATodd Trumbore
American Motorcycle 1900-19201914PierceFourDavid Markel
American Motorcycle 1921-19451923Ner-A-CarChristopher Aker
American Motorcyle 1946-19901955Harley-DavidsonFLWilliam Walker
BSA 1930-19451939BSAM24 Gold StarKerry Grubb
BSA 1946-19601958BSAB33Bud Kubena
BSA 1961-19731961BSAA10 Golden Flash Royal TouristBud Kubena
People's Choice Motorcycle1968BSASpitfire MKIVRay Laforce