Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance Advisory Board

We are pleased to announce the formation of our Advisory Board. The function of the Advisory Board is to support the efforts of the Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance Board. The Advisory Board members in alphabetical order are:

  • Mr. William Avery
  • Sallie Dixon
  • Mr. David Donahue
  • Mr. S. Matthews V. Hamilton, Jr.
  • Mrs. James Mackey (Bonnie)
  • Mr. Collin F. McNeil
  • Dr. Frederick A. Simeone
  • Mrs. Stockton N. Smith (Scilla)