Contact

contactRadnor Hunt Concours
P.O. Box 326
Edgemont, PA 19028
info@radnorconcours.org

Michael G. Tillson III
Chairman
215.473.6400
mtillson@radnorconcours.org

Jane L. Altmann
Silent Auction Chair
610.256.0161
jaltmann@radnorconcours.org

Brian P. Bowie
Secretary/MotorSport Park Co-Chair
610.399.4677
brianbowie@radnorconcours.org

Mark P. Bowie
Motorsport Park Co-Chair
267.246.1874
markbowie@radnorconcours.org

Wicker Francis
Vice-President/Sponsorship Chairman
484.806.6069
wickerfrancis@radnorconcours.org

David Gardenhour
Sponsorship Co-Chairman /Marketing
610.745.9541
dgardenhour@radnorconcours.org

John Lawless
Motorcycle Committee Chairman
484.678.6001
jlawless@radnorconcours.org

Tim McNair
Chief Judge
215.990.8161
tmcnair@radnorconcours.org

Matthew T. McGeever
Barbecue, VIP Luncheon and Black Tie Chairman
610.547.2450
mmcgeever@radnorconcours.org

Vicki O’Connell
Hospitality Chair
610.823.4452
voconnell@radnorconcours.org

William O’Connell
Rally Master 
610.823.9459
boconnell@radnorconcours.org

Michael Perrot
Board Member
610.225.6600
mperrot@radnorconcours.org

Joanne Piraino
Vice-President/Concours Marketplace Director
610.306.3445
jpiraino@radnorconcours.org

Thomas Ross
President/Car Selection Committee Chairman
484.802.0021
tross@radnorconcours.org

Philip Tegtmeier
Chief Judge Emeritus
610.525.8949
ptegtmeier@radnorconcours.org

Timothy Trexler
Vice-President/Treasurer
610.542.2936
ttrexler@radnorconcours.org 

C. Michael Whelan
Vice-President/Marketing and  Public Relations Chairman
610.505.9545
mwhelan@radnorconcours.org

Timothy J. Zupko
Volunteer Chairman
610.701.1153
tzupko@radnorconcours.org

General Information
Anything not listed above and of
interest, please click here