Horse Drawn Carriages and Coaches return!
Bugatti is one of the featured marques for 2020
Classic Chrysler with Radnor Huntsmen
Saturday Chester County Road Rally
The always popular Radnor Hounds perform each year on Sunday
The Chrysler Imperial class will span all the way to 1993!
Motorcycles of the Motordrome Era are coming to Radnor Hunt!
Join us for our twenty-fourth annual event!
  • 24th Annual Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance Postponed to 2021
    2020 RADNOR HUNT CONCOURS D’ELEGANCE POSTPONED Malvern, PA March 15, 2020 – To our valued Patrons, Entrants, Sponsors, Volunteers and Friends: The Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance would like to extend our most sincere well wishes to all of you. We hope that you and your loved ones are safe at this unprecedented time in our history. After very careful review Continue Reading...
    Read More

2021 Entry Forms

 

Posted Friday, May 14, 2020:

To our valued Patrons, Entrants, Sponsors, Volunteers and Friends:

The Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance would like to extend our most sincere well wishes to all of you. We hope that you and your loved ones are safe at this unprecedented time in our history.

After very careful review of the uncertainties of the COVID-19 situation under the guidance of epidemiologists and trusted agencies, and with the health and well-being of our guests as the primary deciding factor, our Board of Directors has come to the difficult decision to postpone the 24th annual 2020 Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elegance until our traditional weekend after Labor Day dates of September 10-12, 2021.

We are very pleased to confirm that the full 2021 event will still feature the Bugatti Club Rally ending at Radnor Hunt to join our featured marques of Bugatti, Chrysler Imperial, and Ferraris That Are Not Red which were planned for 2020, as part of our fundraising efforts for our primary beneficiary, the Thorncroft Equestrian Center.

All entries for the 2020 event will automatically be rolled over to 2021 and each entrant will be contacted by March of next year to confirm your ability to attend. All 2020 purchased tickets will be accepted at the 2021 event. If you would like a refund for your pre-purchased tickets we will be glad to arrange that. We appreciate your patience as we work through this process.

Thank you very much,

Michael G. Tillson III, Chairman
Tobey Ross, President

P.S. While we continue to observe stay-at-home requirements, and look forward to a return to normal activities, we encourage you to support local businesses. Below you will find many wonderful examples of those that have supported the Radnor Hunt Concours d’Elengance over the years. Please support them both now and after restrictions have been lifted.

Thorncroft Equestrian Center (https://www.thorncroft.org)
Algar Ferrari (https://algarferrari.com/)
Berardi’s Detailing (https://berardisdetailing.com/)
Capri Luna (https://capriluna.biz/)
Cavallo Auto Body (http://www.cavalloautobody.com/home.php)
Classic Auto Mall (https://www.classicautomall.com/)
Coachbuilt Press (https://www.coachbuiltpress.com)
Cobra Performance (https://www.cobraperformance.com)
EuroMotorcars (https://www.mbofdevon.com/)
FC Kerbeck (https://www.fckerbeck.com/)
Gear One Performance (https://www.gearoneperformance.com)
Griffith’s Construction (https://griffithsconstruction.net/)
Hagerty Insurance (https://www.hagerty.com/)
Jimmy’s BBQ (http://www.jimmysbbq.com/)
JP Morgan (https://privatebank.jpmorgan.com/gl/en/locations/united-states/pennsylvania/philadelphia)
Karosserie Group (https://karosserie.com/)
Keystone Gardens (http://keystonegardens.com/index.html)
Keystone Motors Volvo (https://www.berwynvolvo.com/)
Land Rover/Jaguar West Chester (https://www.jaguarlandroverwc.com/)
LBI Ltd. Collector Cars (https://lbilimited.com/)
Leading Edge Autosport (http://www.leadingedgeautosport.com/)
Maui Jim / Integrity Eye Associates (https://www.integrityeyes.com)
Merrill Lynch / The Rohr Group (https://pwa.ml.com/rohrgroup/)
Morgan Stanley (https://www.morganstanley.com)
Niemeyer Corporation (https://www.mowersonline.com/)
Oakes Detail (https://www.oakesdetail.com)
Patricia Lynch Cashmere & Accessories (https://www.patricialynch.com)
Piazza Auto Group (https://www.piazzaautogroup.com/)
RDS Maserati, Porsche of the Main Line, McLaren Philadelphia (https://www.rdsautomotivegroup.com/)
R.E. Little & Co (https://relittle.com)
Ristorante La Locanda (http://lalocandapa.com/)
The Saddlery and Boutique at Fox Heath (https://www.foxheathsaddlery.com/)
Sam Browns Wholesale Nursery (http://sambrownsnursery.com/)
SamSara Gear (https://samsaragear.com)
Simeone Museum (https://www.simeonemuseum.org/)
2Design Studios (https://2designstudios.com/)